Introducing the 2019-2020 executive for The Pas Kinsmen

On September 27 The Pas Kinsmen officially installed their 2019-2020 executive.

Back row: Joe Maciesza (registrar), Danny Halpin (bulletin editor), Andrew Esson (2nd vice), Evan Hrabowich (1st vice), Adam Noel (director), Bruce Trampe (treasurer), Jason Oswald (director), Joey Smith (bar chair), Kevin Carlson (governor)

Front row: Mike Roberts (membership director), Jack Madrigga (president), Mark Landels (past president), Don Tulman (risk manager)

Not pictured: Bryan Foley (secretary), Andrew Watts (bar chair), Byran Pease (director)